Pod Buddy Request History - January 02, 2017
Podcast Name RSS Feed Status Request Date
Negatively Positive http://negativelypositive.libsyn.com/rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The Dis Unplugged http://www.disunplugged.com/podcast.xml
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The Moth http://feeds.themoth.org/themothpodcast
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Bon Appetit Foodcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/BonAppetitFoodcast
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Reconcilable Differences https://www.relay.fm/rd/feed
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The Survival Podcast http://feeds.feedburner.com/survivalpcast
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Being Boss http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:131553352/sounds.rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Thom Loverro's Cigars And Curveballs http://thomloverro.radio.washingtontimes.com/thomloverroscigarscurveballs
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The Merriweather Council Podcast http://merriweathercouncil.libsyn.com/rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Classic Camera Revival http://classiccamerarevival.podbean.com/feed/
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Atomic Moms http://rss.art19.com/atomic-moms
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
In Our Time: Philosophy http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p01f0vzr/episodes/downloads.rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Coverville http://feeds.feedburner.com/CovervilleAAC
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The Atheist Experience http://www.atheist-experience.com/podcast.php
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Accidental Tech Podcast http://atp.fm/episodes?format=rss
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Jordan, Jesse Go! http://thornmorris.libsyn.com/rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Movie Brain Rot http://feeds.feedburner.com/MovieBrainRot
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Still Buffering http://stillbuffering.libsyn.com/rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The One Piece Podcast http://onepiecepodcast.com/feed/podcast
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
In Our Time: Religion http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p01gvqlg/episodes/downloads.rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Coffee And Crumbs http://feeds.coffeeandcrumbs.net/coffeecrumbspodcast
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
More Perfect http://feeds.wnyc.org/moreperfect?format=xml
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Call Your Girlfriend http://rss.acast.com/callyourgirlfriend
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The Winding Stairs Freemasonry Podcast http://thewindingstairs.libsyn.com/rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
On Point With Tom Ashbrook https://www.npr.org/rss/podcast.php?id=510053
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
The Rachel Maddow Show http://podcastfeeds.nbcnews.com/audio/podcast/MSNBC-MADDOW-NETCAST-MP3.xml
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Roam + Golightly http://laura-j-gingerich.squarespace.com/podcast?format=rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Kcrw's Morning Becomes Eclectic http://feeds.kcrw.com/kcrw/mb?format=xml
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Sovryn Tech http://feeds.soundcloud.com/users/soundcloud:users:23750185/sounds.rss
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...
In Our Time: Science http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p01gyd7j/episodes/downloads.rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Seattle Kitchen http://kiroradio.com/rss/podcast.php?s=1045
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Burnt Toast http://feeds.feedburner.com/food52burnttoast
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
In Our Time: History http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p01dh5yg/episodes/downloads.rss
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Dear Sugar http://feeds.wbur.org/dearsugar/podcast?format=xml
Added
January 02, 2017 More Info...
Start Up http://feeds.gimletmedia.com/hearstartup
Declined
January 02, 2017 More Info...