Categories:
  • Government & Organizations
  • Government & Organizations
  • Government & Organizations
  • Technology
Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with J. Michael Keyes and Matt Curtis as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

TWiL 396: The Possibilities Are Endless



This Week in Law (MP3)

Star Trek mock ups and fair Suess. Stripes, chevrons, what's the use? Join Denise Howell, Mike Keyes, Mark McKenna, and Matthew Curtis as they discuss tiki torches and brand management. LinkedIn is enjoined, what will they do? Dog selfies - will PETA sue?


Hosts: Denise Howell, J. Michael Keyes, and Matt Curtis


Guest: Mark McKenna


Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/this-week-in-law.

Attorneys may submit a self-study form to their local CLE board seeking MCLE credit approval. Please check the rules and requirements for your specific jurisdiction before submitting any forms.

Special thanks to Nigel Clutterbuck for the TWiL theme music.

Thanks to CacheFly for the bandwidth for this show.