Categories:
  • Technology
  • Technology
  • Technology
  • Education
No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com.

Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Leo Laporte - The Tech Guy: 1413



The Tech Guy (MP3)

T-Mobile to launch its own Android phone for $125, how to make Facebook posts private, alternatives to Google Picasa, is it possible to use a virtual reality headset with an Apple device? Using Google Voice to send SMS messages, using WhatsApp on the desktop, Chris Marquardt's "Joy" photo assignment review, and more of your calls.


Host: Leo Laporte


Guest: Chris Marquardt


Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/the-tech-guy.

For detailed show notes, visit techguylabs.com.

Bandwidth for The Tech Guy podcast is provided by CacheFly.