Categories:
  • Technology
  • Technology
  • Technology
  • Business
Get the latest Apple news and views from the top names in Mac, iPhone, iPod, and iPad journalism.

Records live every Tuesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

MBW 571: Cardboard Hats for Dung Beetles



MacBreak Weekly (MP3)

What will Apple's redesigned iPhone be named? Will it have Touch ID and facial recognition? And most importantly, will it come in Blush Gold? Scott Bourne is here to give us some computational photography tips. More signs point to an LTE Apple Watch. How hard will it be to get a HomePod for Christmas? Apple's huge growth in services? Turns out that's mostly from a $3B check from Google.


Hosts: Leo Laporte, Andy Ihnatko, and Rene Ritchie


Guest: Scott Bourne


Download or subscribe to this show at https://twit.tv/shows/macbreak-weekly.

Bandwidth for MacBreak Weekly is provided by CacheFly.